h1

Moxie Makes Mainers Mighty

April 1, 2008

Did you know that used to be the advertising slogan?  OH YES!

Feeling very mighty, I am pleased to tell you that THE MOXIE HAS BEEN CONSUMED.

I even ate another Red Hot Dog, to complete the experience.

The event was recorded and my virgin encounter with the official soft drink of Maine will be the next Anne on the Street piece for The Katie Mac Show.

I’ll be there too!  Barring any flaming fuselage, I will be in Chicago this weekend, and if I didn’t have to get on a plane to get there, I would be even more excited than I am now.  Thank god xanax and I are such close friends.

3 comments

  1. Congrats Anne, I look forward to hearing about your experience on The Katie Mac Show.


  2. Make a T-shirt now.

    THE MOXIE HAS BEEN CONSUMED

    And on the back, a nice photo of the drink.


  3. I smell Christmas presents!



Leave a Reply

